stress

As I wrote in an older post, homework can bring stress. Often I get stressed out by homework so I like to do it quick and snappy. Today couldn`t do my homework because, my dad had his B-day party o, lots of noise! Unfortenutly, lots of noise at my house and me don`t mix!(another source of stress)Testes also cause my stress, TAKS test, math testes, and CBAs= EVIL!!!!!!!!My little sister is sooooooooooooooooo anoying! She is allways doing something to make your life bad, or planning bto do something that will make ypur life bad.So as you can see my life is full of stress.Please help…

Wueste Out!!!!!

Leave a Reply

